Allvarligt talat

Yeah, the bad boys are always catching my eye
S-O-S, please someone help me 
It's not healthy for me to feel this way
One step forward, making two steps back
Cause I'm doing things that I normally won't do
the old me's gone I feel brand new
and if you don't like it fuck you
Should've known you was trouble from the first kiss 
Had your eyes wide open
Why were they open?
Tell the devil I said hey when you get back to where you're from
I should know
That you're no good for me
She's been faking since day one
a friendly kiss includes no tongue
Who's she, tell me
in my bed Oh God I wish that
Now she's sleeping
she was dead I need to know Who's that bimbo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0